Kool Food

kool food1

Kool food is specialized in research, development, production and sale of all kinds of sweets and savory foods. Currently, they have their own brands and private label clients who can place orders on a long term basis.

As a society of food technology and confectionery, they have a group of professionals and technicians food processing and distributors totaling centuries of experience. In addition, close collaboration with international food ingredients companies were established and all kinds of advanced techniques have been realized in our manufacturing.

their sweets are of high quality and keeps pace with the international trend. Strict manufacturing procedures and strict adherence to rigorous marked hygiene standards ensure the unquestionable quality of their products.

www.koolfood.net/aboutus.html

Kool Food

kool food1

Kool food est spécialisée dans la recherche, le développement, la production et la vente de toutes sortes de confiseries et produits alimentaires sucrés et salés. Actuellement, ils ont leurs propres marques et  acceptent des marques privées des clients qui peuvent passer des commandes sur une base à long terme.

En tant que société de technologie alimentaire et de la confiserie, ils ont un groupe de professionnels et de techniciens de transformation des aliments et des distributeurs totalisant une expérience séculaire. En outre, une collaboration étroite avec des sociétés internationales d’ingrédients alimentaires ont été établis et toutes sortes de techniques avancées avaient été réalisées dans notre fabrication.

leurs confiseries sont de haute qualité et reste en phase avec la tendance internationale. Des procédures strictes de fabrication et le respect rigoureux marqués à des normes rigoureuses d’hygiène assurer la qualité incontestable de leurs produits.

www.koolfood.net/aboutus.html